Sexiest Woman Aliiive!

Okay. Relax. I’m not talking about myself. I’m talking about the next best thing though! MILA KUNIS! She’s my absolute, positively for sure girl crush. She’s basically the all-encompassing version of what I deem a “cool chick.” The fact she’s Meg from Family Guy ROCKS! I really started crushin’ after seeing Black Swan. She kicked butt in Book of Eli. And was totally lovable in Friends with Benefits (now one of my FAVORITE movies)!

And now she’s been voted as Esquire’s Sexiest Woman Alive for 2012. And that magazine has some good taste. Mila joins the ranks of Rihanna, Minka Kelly and Kate Beckinsale.

If her television and movie resume wasn’t enough, topped with the fact she’s just plain ol’ hawt she’s now dating one of my other fav comedians Ashton Kutcher. I mean COME ON! How absolutely cuuute are they together?! Mostly, it’s because they seem so…well…normal. Just casual walks in the park. Or to a Dodger’s game. No extra-ness. Laid back matching styles. What’s not to love?! I’m just hoping this isn’t his rebound phase from the stunning cougar Demi. ::fingers crossed:: that they end up happily ever after in the land of absolutely gorgeous couples!

 

 

One thought on “Sexiest Woman Aliiive!

  1. She’s so hot, I’d sniff her butt crack and drink her bathwater.

    Alright, I have officially won the unofficial contest of “Weirdest comment” on your site. Congratulations to myself.

    But seriously, it’s normal for a male to want to sniff a female’s butt (pheromones are the reason). If you find yourself in a relationship with a man that wants to do this, don’t shy away. It’s just a natural, human, animalistic instinct to want to do it. It’s NOT about the smell of what you are thinking — it’s about the natural, musky scent produces from the certain organ on the other side mixing in with sweat.

    Yes, Strangest comment you will ever receive is completely correct. But I’m just saying. It’s normal for a guy to do that, and I guarantee that Mila has had it done to her by a sex partner. I’m sure Ashton has done it, heh!

Leave a comment